//

Man With A Mission Announce US Tour 2019

Start

Japanese superstars MAN WITH A MISSION have announced their return to the US in September, bring their Chasing The Horizon Tour with them. Tickets will go on sale on Monday July 1st and will be available here.

The tour supports the release of their most recent album, Chasing the Horizon, which is out now. The album is the wolf collective’s fifth in their native Japan but their first brand new album to be released worldwide and has received widespread critical acclaim. 

The album features the previously released singles ‘Hey Now’‘Take Me Under’‘Winding Road’‘Freak It! feat. TOKYO SKA PARADISE ORCHESTRA’‘My Hero’‘Dead End In Tokyo’‘Find You’‘Dog Days’ and ‘2045’, which have clocked up multi-million streams across YouTube and Spotify. The international physical ‘World Edition’ also features exclusive special bonus tracks including ‘Mr. Bad Mouth’, ‘The Anthem’ and ‘Brave It Out’.

MAN WITH A MISSION are one of the most important and loved rock bands in Asia today. They sell out arenas across their homeland and have also completed sold-out headline tours of the UK, Europe and US. The five-piece recently dominated a performance at UK’s legendary Download Festival, and aim to do the very same during their return to America.


2019 USA TOUR DATES
Sept 6th – SAN FRANCISCO, GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL
Sept 8th – LOS ANGELES, THE REGENT THEATER
Sept 10th – DALLAS, CANTON HALL
Sept 16th – NEW YORK, GRAMERCY THEATRE


More dates to be announced shortly.

Tickets will go on sale here at the following times:
Los Angeles – Monday, 1 July at 11:00 PDT
New York – Monday, 1 July at 14:00 EDT
London – Monday, 1 July at 19:00 BST
Tokyo – Tuesday, 2 July at 03:00 JST

MAN WITH A MISSION ARE
Tokyo Tanaka – vocals / Jean-Ken Johnny – vocals & guitar
Kamikaze Boy – bass / DJ Santa Monica – DJ / Spear Rib – drums


Previous Story

Lord El-Melloi II’s Case Files {Rail Zeppelin} Grace note Coming to Crunchyroll and FunimationNow Beginning July 6

Next Story

“Arcade Archives Ninja Spirit” for Nintendo Switch ™ and PlayStation®4

X